Lynden Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 22, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
BadApple Repairs - Electronic Repairs: Apple, Samsung, PC, Mac, and more! ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Event outside of Lynden
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Yes! Stop into any LYS who carries this kit and receive it for FREE! As a knitter, use this kit to teach a friend how to knit. If you’re a newbie, use this kit ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Show Comments